Mixtape & EP, Music

Mixtape: Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2

New Toronto 2 MixtapeMixtape: Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2 Mixtape

Tory Lanez Drops New Toronto 2 Mixtape

It looks like Tory Lanez is about to ring in 2017 with a bang. In similar fashion as last year’s Christmas when he released Chixtape 3 & The New Toronto, the I Told You rapper is once again dropping off TWO new projects on the same day, but this year will be on New Years day instead.

Moments ago, Tory took to twitter to announce that Chixtape 4 & The New Toronto 2 projects are both finished & will be arriving on New Years Day, aka January 1st. No word yet if this will be a midnight drop or not, but either way Tory has plenty of new heat on the way for fans so get ready.

While you wait, revisit his debut album, I Told You, in the meantime right here. Who’s excited for Tory’s upcoming projects?

1. Talk To Me Nice / Fargo Season // Download
2. Bal Harbour (Ft. ASAP Ferg) // Download
3. DopeMan Go // Download
4. Bodmon Song (Extended Version) // Download
5. LICK x Drive You Crazy // Download
6. Dancin’ // Download
7. New Year / Sauce Baby // Download
8. Bartenders & Spenders // Download
9. Set It Off x Better // Download
10. Super Freak (Ft. Rick Ross) // Download
11. Anyway // Download
12. Came Thru // Download
13. Wraith Talk // Download