Mixtape & EP, Music

Mixtape: Rob Stone – Lemotional Season, By 1207

Mixtape: Rob Stone – Lemotional Season, By 1207Mixtape: Rob Stone – Lemotional Season, By 1207

Rob $tone drops off a new project as we close out the year.

Rob $tone’s rap career has definitely started to pick up steam, a lot of the buzz beginning in the last four months of the year, as his single “Chill Bill” became somewhat of a viral success. The rapper followed it up in September with the release of a new project, the aptly-titled I’m Almost Ready, and he closes out the year with the release of another new project, Lemotional Season, by 1207.

He says about the project, “It’s been a long, wild, year. I grabbed my brothers Spooks and Malik Burgers to help me complete this free project for you all. Stay Cashed, it’s Lemotional Season.”

Stream The Project below.

01. Rob Stone, Spooks & Malik Burgers – You Think You’re In Love // Download
02. Rob Stone – Already Dead // Download
03. Rob Stone & Malik Burgers – On Me // Download
04. Malik Burgers – Outside // Download
05. Rob Stone – The Soles Of My Feet // Download
06. Malik Burgers – Summer // Download
07. Spooks – Beta // Download
08. Rob Stone & Malik Burgers – This Is That // Download
09. Rob Stone – Sweet Baby J // Download