Album, Music

ALBUM: David Bowie – No Plan (EP)

ALBUM: David Bowie – No Plan (EP)

To honor what would have been his 70th birthday, a new David Bowie EP and video has been released.

The post-humous No Plan EP features the previously released “Lazarus,” which debuted on Bowie’s final 2016 album Blackstar and is featured in the acclaimed musical of the same name. The other three tracks can also be heard on the Lazarus cast album, which was released last fall. According to The New York Times, the tracks on No Plan are the singer’s final studio recordings.

The title-track also received a haunting visual, featuring a storefront filled with televisions for Newton Electrical — a reference to Thomas Jerome Newton, who is Bowie’s character in the film “The Man Who Fell to Earth.” Watch the “No Plan” video and listen to the No Plan EP below.


01. Lazarus // Download
02. No Plan // Download
03. Killing A Little Time // Download
04. When I Met You // Download