Mixtape & EP, Music

Mixtape: Trey Songz ft. MIKExAngel‬ – Anticipation 3

Mixtape: Trey Songz ft. MIKExAngel‬ – Anticipation 3

Download Trey Songz’s new mixtape “Anticipation 3.”

Well here it is. After warning us last night, Trey Songz decides to release the third installment in his Anticipation mixtape series tonight with fellow Virginia artist MikeXAngel.

Laced with 11 tracks in total, the prelude to his forthcoming Tremaine album features guest appearances from Dave East, Justine Darcenne, and Chisanity. Meanwhile production is handled by Lee Majors, Mogul, Rex Kudo, Nizzy, and more.

Stream and/or download the tape now! (Tracklist below)
01. A3 (Prod. by Nizzy x Farsi x Deats) – DOWNLOAD
02. Mind Fuckin (Prod. by realskmusic & Anthony Snoog Wright) – DOWNLOAD
03. I Got The Time (Prod by Nizzy x Farsi) – DOWNLOAD
04. Gonna Be (Prod. by Mogul) – DOWNLOAD
05. Find My Love Feat. Justine Darcenne (Prod. by Squat Beats) – DOWNLOAD
06. Make It All (Prod. by Mogul) – DOWNLOAD
07. Vibrator Feat. Chisanity & Justine Darcenne (Prod. by realskmusic) – DOWNLOAD
08. 93 Unleaded Feat. Dave East (Prod. by Rex Kudo) – DOWNLOAD
09. If It Aint Love (Prod. by realskmusic) – DOWNLOAD
10. Sho Nuff (Prod. by Sean Momberger Lee Major LVM of Nasty Beat Makers) – DOWNLOAD
11. Anxious (Bonus) – DOWNLOAD