Future – Future (Album)



Future – Future (Album)Future – Future (Album)

Future fans received quite the Valentine’s Day surprise on Tuesday (Feb. 14), when the prolific rapper announced a new self-titled album and star-studded headlining tour.

Future is due to arrive this Friday (Feb. 17). It follows two solo 2016 releases: EVOL and Purple Reign. The cover art, which was also unveiled, features orange hues and a blurry portrait of the prodigious MC.

“I was preparing the feast,” tweeted Future. “U walked away from the table too soon.”

Meanwhile, Hendrix’s “Nobody Safe Tour” is set to run from May 4 in Memphis through June 30 in Las Vegas. It will feature a all-star roster of supporting acts, including Migos, Tory Lanez, and Kodak Black. Young Thug and A$AP Ferg will also join the run on select dates

TRACKLIST for Future – Future (Album):

1. Rent Money // Download
2. Good Dope // Download
3. Zoom // Download
4. Draco // Download
5. Super Trapper // Download
6. POA // Download
7. Mask Off // Download
8. High Demand // Download
9. Outta Time // Download
10. Scrape // Download
11. I’m So Groovy // Download
12. Might As Well // Download
13. Poppin’ Tags // Download
14. Massage In My Room // Download
15. Flip // Download
16. When I Was Broke // Download
17. Feds Did A Sweep // Download


About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *