Mixtape & EP

Mixtape: Ella Mai – Ready



Mixtape: Ella Mai - ReadyMixtape: Ella Mai – Ready

One of DJ Mustard‘s secret weapons, Ella Mai has quietly made some of the best R&B music coming from Los Angeles in recent memory. Following her TIME and CHANGE EPs, the 10 Summers songstress returns with the final part of the trilogy, READY.
At six tracks, the project is short but that doesn’t make it any less sweeter. Led by the single “Anymore, Mustard shows out on the production tip on “Breakfast In Bed.” Perfect for the weekend, give Ella’s project a spin below


1. Boo’d Up // Download
2. Breakfast In Bed // Download
3. Nobody Else // Download
4. My Way // Download
5. Makes Me Wonder // Download
6. Anymore // Download

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *