FULL ALBUM: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (CDQ & Zip)



FULL ALBUM: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (CDQ & Zip)FULL ALBUM: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (CDQ & Zip)

Rather you than me is the 9th studio album of american rapper and MMG boss rick ross, the album as released today. Get it below and enjoy this one from him, it’s a star studded album and one fans will definitely love.


1. Apple Of My Eye (Ft. Raphael Saadiq) // Download
2. Santorini Greece // Download
3. Idols Become Rivals (Ft. Chris Rock) // Download
4. Trap Trap Trap (Ft. Young Thug & Wale) // Download
5. Dead Presidents (Ft. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti) // Download
6. She On My Dick (Ft. Gucci Mane) // Download
7. I Think She Like Me (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) // Download
8. Powers That Be (Ft. Nas) // Download
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy // Download
10. Scientology // Download
11. Lamborghini Doors (Ft. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton) // Download
12. Triple Platinum (Ft. Scrilla) // Download
13. Maybach Music V (Ft. Dej Loaf) // Download
14. Summer Seventeen (Ft. Yo Gotti) // Download


About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *