ALBUM: Mike Will Made-It – Ransom 2 (Mp3 & Zip)



ALBUM: Mike Will Made-It – Ransom 2 (Mp3 & Zip)ALBUM: Mike Will Made-It – Ransom 2 (Mp3 & Zip)

Brand new ALBUM from super producer Mike Will Made-It titled Ransom 2 is here and fans should expect nothing less than great music.

Young Thug, Rihanna, Lil Yachty, 2 Chainz, Rae Sremmurd and Chief Keef appear on some of the 17 tracks announced Thursday. The album drop on March 24 and Mike WiLL has already released two tracks as appetizers: “Gucci On My,” featuring 21 Savage, Migos and YG, as well as “On The Come Up,” featuring Big Sean.

Pharrell, Fortune, Station Wagon P, Andrea, Eearz, Hoodybaby, Trouble and Problem also lend their talents to Mike WiLL’s project. All tracks were produced by Mike WiLL, which might indicate why fans had to wait so long for the project to drop.

Check out ALBUM: Mike Will Made-It – Ransom 2 (Mp3 & Zip) Tracklist

1. “On the Come Up” Feat. Big Sean – DOWNLOAD
2. “W Y O (What You On)” Feat. Young Thug
3. “Hasselhoff” Feat. Lil Yachty
4. “Gucci On My” Feat. 21 Savage, YG and Migos – DOWNLOAD
5. “Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)” Feat. Fortune
6. “Perfect Pint” Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd – DOWNLOAD
7. “Razzle Dazzle” Feat. Future
8. “Bars of Soap” Feat. Swae Lee
9. “Burnin’” Feat. Andrea
10. “Y’all Ain’t Ready” Feat. 2 Chainz
11. “Ariges (YuGo)” Feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P – DOWNLOAD
12. “Emotion Unlocked” Feat. Eearz
13. “Big God” Feat. Trouble and Problem
14. “Faith” Feat. Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby
15. “Come Down” Feat. Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd
16. “Outro”
17. “Nothing Is Promised” Feat. Rihanna

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *