ALBUM: Nelly Furtado – The Ride



ALBUM: Nelly Furtado – The RideALBUM: Nelly Furtado – The Ride

Brand new album from Canadian singer Nelly Furtado titled The Ride, her sixth studio album. The project is laced up with 12 tracks and released by Furtado’s own record label Nelstar Music.

Tracklist for ALBUM: Nelly Furtado – The Ride

1. “Cold Hard Truth”
2. “Flatline”
3. “Carnival Games”
4. “Live”
5. “Paris Sun”
6. “Sticks and Stones”
7. “Magic”
8. “Pipe Dreams”
9. “Palaces”
10. “Tap Dancing”
11. “Right Road”
12. “Phoenix”
Deluxe edition (bonus tracks)
13. “Islands of Me”
14. “Bliss”
15. “Behind Your Back”

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *