ALBUM: Jackie Evancho – Two Hearts



ALBUM: Jackie Evancho – Two HeartsALBUM: Jackie Evancho – Two Hearts

Brand new ALBUM from Jackie Evancho titled Two Hearts, the singer have given her fans something to really enjoy, this is a 2 CD Album.

Two Hearts may be a two-disc studio album by Jackie Evancho, consisting of a classical crossover disc with ten tracks and a popular music EP with five tracks, as well as four songs on that Evancho contains a songwriting credit. The album, made by Dina Fanai and Heather Holley, was discharged on March thirty one, 2017, on Sony Masterworks’ Portrait Records imprint.

Evancho enclosed many songs from the album in her concerts in 2016 and 2017, and she or he is regular to grant 10 performances at Café Carlyle in the big apple town that may embrace songs from the album, the youngest creative person ever to ever perform at this venue.

The tracks on Disc one embrace the ballad “Caruso” by Lucio Dalla; “Attesa”, organized from the instrumental Intermezzo within the opera Cavalleria rusticana by Pietro Mascagni; and “How nice grand Art”, Associate in Nursing 1885 hymn with words by Carl Boberg, translated by Stuart K. Hine.

It conjointly includes the song “Mama” by Quiz & Larossi. 5 of the last six songs on the disc ar from film soundtracks. the primary 2 of those ar “May It Be” from the The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring and “The approach we tend to Were”, from the 1973 film of a similar name. Next is that the 2014 song “Have You Ever Been in Love” by Jimmie Linville, followed by 2 songs that Evancho discharged as singles in 2016: “Safe & Sound”, from The Hunger Games, and “Writing’s on the Wall” from Spectre. The disc concludes with “A Thousand Years” from The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – half one, sung live as a duet between Evancho and tenor Fernando Varela on his 2017 PBS special.

TRACKLIST for ALBUM: Jackie Evancho – Two Hearts:

01 Caruso
02 Attesa
03 How Great Thou Art
04 Mama
05 May It Be
06 The Way We Were
07 Have You Ever Been in Love
08 Safe and Sound
09 Writing’s on the Wall
10 A Thousand Years (Live)
11 Sane
12 Pedestal
13 The Haunting
14 Wonderland
15 Apocalypse


About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *