ALBUM: The Chainsmokers – Memories Do Not Open



ALBUM: The Chainsmokers – Memories Do Not OpenALBUM: The Chainsmokers – Memories Do Not Open

Brand new ALBUM from The Chainsmokers titled Memories Do Not Open, the DJ group have been teasing the album for quite some time now since they broke into the pop music scene. Laced up with 12 tracks and with some good festures from Jhene Aiko and Emily Warren.

Memories…Do Not Open is the upcoming debut studio album by American DJ duo The Chainsmokers. It was released on April 7, 2017 via Disruptor and Columbia Records.

Chris Martin of Coldplay had first tweeted about the album, prompting The Chainsmokers to confirm it. It was revealed during an on-screen Grammy red carpet interview with the duo that their album title was to be named Memories…Do Not Open and it would be released on April 7, just before they embark on the tour of the same name. As seen in the interview, Taggart was hesitant after revealing the release date of the album, before asking Pall if he should say it.

Taggart said “We’re ready. We’ve got a full album; it’s going to be amazing. It’s coming out April 7, was I supposed to say that?” before Pall responded “No, but it’s alright”.

ALBUM: The Chainsmokers – Memories Do Not Open Tracklist:

1. “The One”
2. “Break Up Every Night”
3. “Bloodstream”
4. “Don’t Say” (featuring Emily Warren)
5. “Something Just Like This”
6. “My Type” (featuring Emily Warren)
7. “It Won’t Kill Ya” (featuring Louane)
8. “Paris”
9. “Honest”
10. “Wake Up Alone” (featuring Jhené Aiko)
11. “Young”
12. “Last Day Alive” (featuring Florida Georgia Line)

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *