Album, Music

ALBUM: Macklemore – Gemini

ALBUM: Macklemore - GeminiALBUM: Macklemore – Gemini

Brand new ALBUM from Macklemore titled Gemini, the rapper is here with his sophomore project. The album consist of 16 tracks with lil yachty, takeoff & skylar grey all making appearances on the album.

Gemini also marks a major transition for Macklemore, after parting ways with Ryan Lewis earlier this year. Together, the duo broke into the music scene wth their 2012 platinum-selling debut The Heist. In 2015, they released their last album together, This Unruly Mess I’ve Made.


ALBUM: Macklemore – Gemini tracklist below:

1. “Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” feat. Eric Nally
2. “Glorious” feat. Skylar Grey
3. “Marmalade” feat. Lil Yachty
4. “Willy Wonka” feat. Offset
5. “Intentions” feat. Dan Caplen
6. “Good Old Days” feat. Kesha
7. “Levitate” feat. Otieno Terry
8. “Firebreather” feat. Reignwolf
9. “How to Play the Flute” feat. King Draino
10. “Ten Million”
11. “Over It” feat. Donna Missal
12. “Zara” feat. Abir
13. “Corner Store” feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson
14. “Miracle” feat. Dan Caplen
15. “Church” feat. Xperience
16. “Excavate” feat. Saint Claire