Mixtape: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6



Mixtape: Lil Wayne - Dedication 6Mixtape: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6

Dedication 6 is a mixtape by American rapper Lil Wayne released on December 25, 2017. It will be the sixth installment of Lil Wayne’sDedication” series, following its predecessors The Dedication, Dedication 2, Dedication 3, Dedication 4 and Dedication 5. It will also be the sixth installment of Lil Wayne’s …

The Mixtape is compiled by DJ Drama

Lil Wayne’s Dedication 6 Mixtape Tracklist

1. “Fly Away”
2. “Everyday We Sick”
3. “Boyz 2 Menace” Feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Eureka” Feat. HoodyBaby
5. “5 Star” Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. “Bank Account (Remix)”
7. “XO Tour Life”
8. “Let ‘Em All In” Feat. Cory Gunz and Euro
9. “Young”
10. “New Freezer” Feat. Gudda Gudda
11. “What’s Next” Feat. Zoey Dollaz
12. “Blackin’ Out” Feat. Euro
13. “Suwu”
14. “My Dawg” Feat. HoodyBaby
15. “Yeezy Sneakers”

About 24barz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *