ALBUM: Justin Timberlake – Man of The Woods



ALBUM: Justin Timberlake - Man of The WoodsALBUM: Justin Timberlake – Man of The Woods

American singer Justin Timberlake is back with his 5th studio album Man of The Woods, the project is made up of 16 tracks. It features the likes of Alicia Keys, Chris stapleton.

Fans will hear at least three new tracks before MOTW gets released. Each new song will be accompanied by a video and released weekly, starting Jan. 18. All of this leads up to the album’s Feb. 2 release. Producers are not named on the tracklisting, but Timbaland, Danja, Pharrell, and Max Martin are expected to man the boards. Below is the tracklisting.

Man of the Woods Tracklisting

1. “Filthy”
2. “Midnight Summer Jam”
3. “Sauce”
4. “Man of the Woods”
5. “Higher, Higher”
6. “Wave”
7. “Supplies”
8. “Morning Light” feat. Alicia Keys
9. “Say Something” feat. Chris Stapleton
10. “Hers (Interlude)”
11. “Flannel”
12. “Montana”
13. “Breeze of the Pond”
14. “Livin’ off the Land”
15. “The Hard Stuff”
16. “Young Man”

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *