Evidence – Weather Or Not (Album + Zip)



Evidence – Weather Or Not (Album + Zip):

Stream and download this newly recorded Album from  Evidence titled Weather Or Not (Album + Zip), get it below and share your thought.

Description: Studio Album!
01. The Factory
02. Throw It All Away
03. Powder Cocaine feat. Slug & Catero
04. Jim Dean
05. Weather or Not
06. Moving Too Fast feat. Catero
07. Runners feat. Defari
08. Bad Publicity
09. Rain Drops
10. Sell Me This Pen feat. The Alchemist & Mach-Hommy
11. Love Is a Funny Thing feat. Styles P, Rapsody & Khrysis
12. 10,000 Hours
13. What I Need
14. To Make a Long Story Longer feat. Jonwayne
15. Wonderful World feat. Rakaa
16. By My Side Too
17. Old Habits (Bonus Track)


About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *