ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – (508) 507-2209



ALBUM: Joyner Lucas - (508) 507-2209ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – (508) 507-2209 (508) 507-2209 is the debut studio album from rapper Joyner Lucas, slated to be released by Atlantic/WMG. The project contains some feature and is laced with about 16 tracks.

As of press time we aren’t able to confirm any tracks from the project, although a music video for the album intro is going to be released on Friday.

ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – (508) 507-2209 Track list (Standard):


1. Ultrasound
2. Lovely
3. FYM
4. Keep it 100
5. Winter blues
6. Just like you
7. Just because
8. Lullaby
9. Way to go (ft. Snoh Aalegra)
10. Look what you made me do (ft. Stefflon Don)
11. We gon be alright
12. Forever
13. I need more
14. Literally
15. I’m Sorry
16. One lonely night

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *