ALBUM: Suuns – Felt



ALBUM: Suuns - FeltALBUM: Suuns – Felt

Suuns is a Canadian band that hails from Montreal. On March 2nd, they will be releasing their 4th LP (5th if counting their collaborative album with the band Jerusalem in My Heart). The album will be called Felt and is being released by the label Secretly Canadian. Suuns unveiled their newest sound with the lead single ‘Watch You, Watch Me.’ Felt is sure to send this interesting four piece into new and exciting directions.

ALBUM: Suuns – Felt Track list:

1. Look No Further
2. X-ALT
3. Watch You, Watch Me
4. Baseline
5. After The Fall
6. Control
6. Make It Real
8. Daydream
9. Peace And Love
10. Moonbeams
11. Materials

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *