ALBUM: Trouble – Edgewood



ALBUM: Trouble - EdgewoodALBUM: Trouble – Edgewood

Brand new ALBUM from Trouble titled Edgewood, the project features the likes of Drake, The Weeknd, Mike will made it and many more. Laced up with 16 tracks, the project is certainly a good one for hip hop fans.

“Me and Trouble did a whole project in like three or four days, and then I let Drake hear it and Drake was like, ‘Yo, this song is crazy,’ and he ended up hopping on that joint, smoking that joint,” Mike Will said. “We shot the video and everything. We’re just trying to make sure that project is all the way ill and complete and done.”

ALBUM: Trouble – Edgewood Tracklist:

1. Real Is Rare (Edgewood) / The Woods
2. It’s In Your Hands f. Low Down Dirty Black
3. Might Not
4. Pull Dat Cash Out f. Lil 1 / December f. Mike WiLL
5. Bring It Back f. Drake
6. Wuzzam, Wuzzup
7. My Boy
8. The Day Before
9. Kesha Dem
10. Come Thru f. The Weeknd
11. Rider f. Quavo & Fetty Wap
12. Knock It Down
13. Selfish
14. Krew / Time Afta TimeBonus
15. Cathy & Ms. Connie f. Boosie Badazz
16. Hurt Real Bad

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *