The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy Album Mp3/Zip Download



The Weeknd - My Dear Melancholy Album Mp3/Zip DownloadALBUM: The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy Mp3/Zip Download

Brand new project from The Weeknd titled My Dear Melancholy , the XO boss is here with a 6 track EP. this is a follow up to 2016’s Starboy features a lone appearance from French DJ Gesaffelstein, who appears twice on the project with “I Was Never There” & “Hurt You.” Sources close to the camp say that “Abel is taking it back to his roots,” and the gloomy cover art suggests that the “roots” he’s returning to is the dark, nocturnal R&B vibe from the singer’s debut mixtape, House of Balloons. Even Travis Scott chimed in about the project earlier this month after he first heard it, saying it’s “Scary” and reminds him of Abel’s first project. “Abel new album is scray. It’s like when I first heard him for the first time. Fuckkkkkk !!!!,” Travis tweeted out.


1. Call Out My Name
2. Try Me
3. Wasted Times
4. I Was Never There (feat. Gesaffelstein)
5. Hurt You (feat. Gesaffelstein)
6. Privilege – DOWNLOAD

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *