Album, Mixtape & EP, Music

ALBUM: BTS – Love Yourself: Tear

ALBUM: BTS - Love Yourself: TearALBUM: BTS – Love Yourself: Tear

Music band BTS is back with there latest album titled Love Yourself: Tear. The project consist of 11 tracks and consist of one feature from American EDM musician Steve Aoki. The band whom has risen to fame in recent years shared the tracklist of the project on there twitter page.

The band’s third record follows their 2016 sophomore Korean-language effort, Wings, and has been rumored to explore themes of distress and anguish concerning separation.

Check out the full tracklist for ALBUM: BTS – Love Yourself: Tear below.

1. “Intro: Singularity”

2. “Fake Love”

3. “전하지 못한 진심 (feat. Steve Aoki)”

4. “134340”

5. “낙원”

6. “Love Maze”

7. “Magic Shop”

8. “Airplane pt. 2”

9. “Anpanman”

10. “So What”

11. “Outro: Tear”

ALBUM: BTS - Love Yourself: Tear