ALBUM: Nav – Reckless



ALBUM: Nav - RecklessALBUM: Nav – Reckless

Canadian rapper Nav drops off a brand new album titled Reckless, the rapper follows up his self titled album of 2017 with a 12 track project which features Travis Scott, Quavo & Lil Uzi Vert.

Meanwhile production is being handled by the likes of Maaly Raw, Foreign Teck, Wheezy, Turbo, Nav, Rex Kudo, Ben Billions and more.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith f. Quavo
5. Champion f. Travis Scott
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You f. Lil Uzi Vert
9. With Me
10. Eat f. Gunna
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *