ALBUM: Pusha T – Daytona



ALBUM: Pusha T - DaytonaALBUM: Pusha T – Daytona

Good Music rapper Pusha T returns with a brand new album titled Daytona. having geared up for the album release, King Push is set to return to the rap game once more. The rapper who’s last project Darkest before dawn sold out so much is finally giving his waiting fans some music to cheer about.

On the album’s name change, Push said, “I changed the album title from “King Push” to “DAYTONA” because I felt it didn’t represent the overall message of this body of work. “DAYTONA” represents the fact that I have the luxury of time. That luxury only comes when u have a skill set that your confident in.”

He continued to share a very Kanye-like explanation of his album and its creative process behind it. “I don’t have something to say to you everyday, nevertheless create a song abt, this music comes from a real place every time…” he wrote, “This is all happening in real time, you don’t have my art work because i don’t have my art work…the final master was turned in 2 hrs ago, no single (what are those?), I’m not interested in any of that…”

Daytona Tracklisting

1. “If You Know You Know”
2. “The Games We Play”
3. “Hard Piano” feat. Rick Ross
4. “Come Back Baby”
5. “Santeria”
6. “What Would Meek Do?” feat. Kanye West
7. “Infrared”

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *