ALBUM: Arcangel – Ares



ALBUM: Arcangel – AresALBUM: Arcangel – Ares

Brand new ALBUM from Arcangel titled Ares the project is laced with 18 tracks. Get it below and listen to this.

01. Atmósfera
02. Se Supone
03. Original
04. Date Cuenta
05. Mi Primer Kilo
06. Corte, Porte y Elegancia
07. Los 3
08. Me Gusta
09. Victoria
10. En Su Boca
11. Pa Morir Se Nace (feat. La Exce)
12. De la Renta
13. Lo Que Sea
14. Piernas en el Aire
15. Un Vacilón (Young Maelo)
16. Caribbean Air
17. Balancéate
18. El Granjero

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *