ALBUM: Disturbed – Evolution



ALBUM: Disturbed - EvolutionALBUM: Disturbed – Evolution

American music band Disturbed just releases there brand new album titled Evolution. The project contains 14 tracks in total and the group have just release the first single off the project titled Are you ready

ALBUM: Disturbed – Evolution track listing:

1. Are You Ready
2. No More
3. A Reason to Fight
4. In Another Time
5. Stronger on Your Own
6. Hold on to Memories
7. Savior of Nothing
8. Watch You Burn
9. Best Ones Lie
10. Already Gone
Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
11. The Sound of Silence [live](featuring Myles Kennedy)
12. This Venom
13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)
14. Uninvited Guest

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *