ALBUM: The Amity Affliction – Misery



ALBUM: The Amity Affliction – MiseryALBUM: The Amity Affliction – Misery

Australian music band The Amity Affliction returns with there sixth studio album titled Misery. The project consist of 12 tracks and it’l be there first without drummer Ryan Burt who departed in February of 2018. The album is release through roadrunner records.

ALBUM: The Amity Affliction – Misery Track list (Standard):

1. Ivy (Doomsday)
2. Feels Like I’m Dying
3. Holier Than Heaven
4. Burn Alive
5. Misery
6. Kick Rocks
7. Black Cloud
8. D.I.E
9. Drag the Lake
10. Beltsville Blues
11. Set Me Free
12. The Gifthorse

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *