ALBUM: Paul McCartney – Egypt Station



ALBUM: Paul McCartney - Egypt StationALBUM: Paul McCartney – Egypt Station

Legendary Rock singer Paul McCartney drops off his 17th studio album titled Egypt Station. The album contains 16 tracks in total. The rock singer who Scored his First Adult Alternative Songs Top 10 in Two Decades have come out to deliver a solid project.

The project arrives through Capitol records and is been supported by singles like Fuh you, come to me and I don’t know.

ALBUM: Paul McCartney – Egypt Station Tracklist below:

1. Opening Station
2. I Don’t Know
3. Come On To Me
4. Happy With You
5. Who Cares
6. Fuh You
7. Confidante
8. People Want Peace
9. Hand In Hand
10. Dominoes
11. Back In Brazil
12. Do It Now
13. Caesar Rock
14. Despite Repeated Warnings
15. Station II
16. Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *