ALBUM: Spiritualized – And Nothing Hurt



ALBUM: Spiritualized - And Nothing HurtALBUM: Spiritualized – And Nothing Hurt

American singer Spiritualized drops off a new album titled And Nothing Hurt, this is the first album in six years. The album contains 9 tracks in total.

1. A Perfect Miracle
2. I’m Your Man
3. Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go
4. Let’s Dance
5. On The Sunshine
6. Damaged
7. The Morning After
8. The Prize
9. Sail On Through

listen here


About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *