ALBUM: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter



ALBUM: 6LACK - East Atlanta Love LetterALBUM: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter

Brand new ALBUM from 6LACK titled East Atlanta Love Letter, the album contains 14 tracks and features the likes of Future, J. Cole, Khalid, Offset and more.

Prior to its release, the project had been described as a love letter to the rapper’s friends and family, as well as his current and past lovers. It’ll also explore concepts like love and empathy, which 6LACK asked fans to open about on the postcards he sent out & his website.


1. Unfair
2. Loaded Gun
3. East Atlanta Love Letter (featuring Future)
4. Let Her Go
5. Sorry
6. Pretty Little Fears (featuring J. Cole)
7. Disconnect
8. Switch
9. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge (featuring Offset)
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons (featuring Khalid)
14. Stan

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *