ALBUM: T.I. – Dime Trap



ALBUM: T.I. - Dime TrapALBUM: T.I. – Dime Trap

Brand new album from TIP titled Dime Trap which contains 15 tracks and features Jeezy, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Teyana Taylor and so many more. The album is a follow up to Paperwork which was released in 2014.


1. “Seasons” featuring Sam Hook
2. “Laugh at Em”
3. “Big Ol Drip” featuring Watch the Duck
4. “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti
5. “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug
6. “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up” featuring Victoria Monét
7. “At Least I Know” featuring Anderson .Paak
8. “What Can I Say”
9. “Jefe” feat. Meek Mill
10. “More & More” featuring Jeezy
11. “Pray for Me” featuring YFN Lucci
12. “Looking Back”
13. “Light Day”
14. “You” featuring Teyana Taylor
15. “Be There” featuring London Jae

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *