ALBUM: MØ – Forever Neverland



ALBUM: MØ - Forever NeverlandALBUM: MØ – Forever Neverland

Danish singer releases her second studio album titled Forever Neverland , the album contains 14 tracks in total and features the likes of Charli XCX and Diplo. The album is released via Columbia records.

Track list:

01 Intro
02 Way Down
03 I Want You
04 Blur
05 Nostalgia
06 Sun In Our Eyes (feat. Diplo)
07 Mercy (feat. What So Not)
08 If It’s Over (feat. Charli XCX)
09 West Hollywood (Interlude)
10 Beautiful Wreck
11 Red Wine (feat. Empress Of)
12 Imaginary Friend
13 Trying To Be Good
14 Purple Like The Summer Rain

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *