ALBUM: Meek Mill – Championships



ALBUM: Meek Mill - ChampionshipsALBUM: Meek Mill – Championships American rapper Meek Mill is back with his 4th studio music album titled Championships, the project features the likes of Cardi B, Jay Z, Rick Ross and many more. The album follows Meek Mill’s July 2018 EP Legends of the Summer.

Meek has took to Instagram to share the official album artwork. The colorful shot captures a close up of Meek’s face, with emphasis on his focused gaze. Minimalist in nature, though visually stimulating nonetheless.

The Philadelphia hero teased his upcoming endeavor for a minute, and actually hid the titled from people for a while before making his announcement via his instagram.

ALBUM: Meek Mill – Championships Tracklist below:

01. Intro – DOWNLOAD MP3
02. Trauma – DOWNLOAD MP3
03. Uptown Vibes (feat. Fabolous & Anuel AA) – DOWNLOAD MP3
04. On Me (feat. Cardi B) – DOWNLOAD MP3
05. What’s Free (feat. Rick Ross & JAY-Z) – DOWNLOAD MP3
06. Respect the Game – DOWNLOAD MP3
07. Splash Warning (feat. Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug) – DOWNLOAD MP3
08. Championships – DOWNLOAD MP3
09. Going Bad (feat. Drake) – DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Almost Slipped – DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Tic Tac Toe (feat. Kodak Black) – DOWNLOAD MP3
12. 24/7 (feat. Ella Mai) – DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Oodles O’ Noodles Babies – DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Pay You Back (feat. 21 Savage) – DOWNLOAD MP3
15. 100 Summers – DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Wit the Shits (W.T.S) [feat. Melii] – DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Stuck in My Ways – DOWNLOAD MP3
18. Dangerous (feat. Jeremih and PnB Rock) – DOWNLOAD MP3
19. Cold Hearted II – DOWNLOAD MP3

About 24barz

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *